Team Leadership:

President: Noah Kouchekinia

Vice President: Emily Mercer

Treasurer: Shahen Melkonian

Secretary: Izzy Salant

Welcome to

This site is the best way to stay up to date and get info about our program. This home page will be where we post all update and news. Also check out the menu items above that let you see information organized by category, wether it be scheduling, tournament registration or background info about our team.

If you are looking for more information on American Parliamentary Debate, please take a look at the American Parliamentary Debate Association website.