Meet the Class of 2025

Sophia Farinella ’25

Political Science and Spanish

Email me: sfarinella@umass.edu

Armaan Sheth ’25

Computer Science (Commonwealth Honors College)

Add me on Linked In https://www.linkedin.com/in/armaan-sheth

Email me: asheth@umass.edu

Tiffany Zhang ’25

Computer Science (Commonwealth Honors College)

Email me: txzhang@umass.edu

CoNor Johnston ’25

Political Science, Psychology, Legal Studies (Commonwealth Honors College)

Email me: cdjohnston@umass.edu

Brian Forgue ’25

Political Science (Commonwealth Honors College)

Email me: bforgue@umass.edu

John Ablonczy ’25

Computer Science, Math, Political Science

Email me: jablonczy@umass.edu